"three fabulous fantasy romances"

"Knightly Dreams" by Sherrilyn Kenyon. After catching her boyfriend Rob Carpenter in a position with his secretary that would make them the centerfold lovers of the Karma Sutra, Taryn Edwards swears off love. That is until Esther the bookstore owner introduces her to an old fashioned knight in shining armor, Sparhawk the Brave. That is literature so how come he is by her side and she is in love.

"Shattered Dreams" by Rebecca York. Near Monterrey, California Miranda Grove feels alone while her once teenage lover Caleb Marcuso sculptures her in stone to replace the flesh and blood he still desires even though several years have passed since their families separated them. Yet they share a psychic connection perhaps because their love never stopped flowing, but will that prove enough to bring them together before as she knows only he can save her from an evil trying to kill her?

"Road of Adventure" by Robin D. Owens. Jake thought Boris the cat is the ugliest creature he ever saw. When the feline talked to Jake he almost soiled his underwear. Boris is back from the beyond to fix an error he inadvertently caused during one of his lives. Jake and Shauna were supposed to be lovers forever, but somehow failed in spite of their destiny. The ghostly cat plans to give them a second chance together in love on the "Road of Adventure".

These are three fabulous fantasy romances that enable the audience to escape into a world where the reading is fun, fine, and fantastic.

Harriet Klausner

Reviewed by PNR Group Member
Posted February 3, 2006


All-new stories of magical romance


An all-new paranormal romance anthology headlined by a New York Times bestselling author.

This is an exquisite trio of stories by three beloved authors skilled at making the most impossible dreams come true. All new, original novellas of fantastic romance by:

New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon
A bare-chested hunk on the cover of a paperback romance literally comes to life to fulfill a lonely woman's fantasies in Knightly Dreams.

Award-winning author Robin D. Owens
In life, Jake and Shauna were destined for love until a twist of fate changed everything. Now with a little otherworldly assistance, they're given one last chance to prove it's possible. If they heed the lessons they've learned in Road of Adventure.

USA Today bestselling author Rebecca York
A woman's life depends on the psychic visions of her ex-lover which could reunite them—or plunge them into danger—in Shattered Dreams.


What Dreams May Come
by Robin D. Owens, Rebecca York, Sherrilyn Kenyon

Berkley Pub Group
July 1, 2005
Available: July 5, 2005
ISBN #0425202682
EAN #9780425202685
288 pages
Trade Size
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Robin D. Owens

Enchanted Again
Enchanted No More
Heart Journey
Heart Change
Echoes in the Dark
Heart Fate
Keepers of the Flame
Heart Dance
Protector of the Flight
Heart Quest
What Dreams May Come
Sorceress Of Faith
Heart Choice
Guardian of Honor
Heart Duel
Heart Thief

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction