Lord Gregor of Nordan has never wanted a woman like he does Lady Anaisse of Sudhra. After the defeat of her homeland in the Sudhraian-Nordanese war, he makes the "sacrifice" of doing something completely against his country's tradition— taking her to wife. However, convincing her to allow him within her body, let alone her heart, will be another war entirely.

Anaisse agrees to the arrangement out of duty to her country, but Gregor frightens her deeply. He seduces her repressed sexual desires to wild and beautiful life, and makes every one of her fantasies come true. Never has she met a man she could so easily lose herself to, body and soul—and losing herself to a man is her greatest fear.

But another man lurks in the shadows with the sole purpose of destroying their union. He waits and watches with a mind grown twisted by the defeat of his people. His goal is to make Anaisse embrace death, instead of Gregor.

Additional Information

Book 4 in the Seasons series


Autumn Pleasures: The Union has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Autumn Pleasures: The Union
(Seasons Book 4)
by Anya Bast

Ellora's Cave
June 9, 2004
ISBN #1843609126
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Anya Bast

Midnight Enchantment
Dark Enchantment
Raven's Quest
Cruel Enchantment
Wicked Enchantment
Hot for the Holidays
Good Things Come in Threes
Witch Fury
What Happens In Vegas...After Dark
Witch Heart
The Chosen Sin
Strands of Sunlight
Magical Seduction
Witch Blood
Witch Fire
Whisper of the Blade
Dreams of the Oasis IV
Ellora's Cavemen: Tales From The Temple III
Summer Pleasures: The Capture
Blood of the Rose
Spring Pleasures: The Transformation
Winter Pleasures

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction