Three devious prisoners vow murderous revenge.
Now the first is free.

It was inescapably chilling, as if the murderer was methodically working his way down a page torn from the phone book. The three victims brutally killed in their own homes had one thing in common: they were all listed as M. Douglas. The fact that Mara Douglas is next on the list has her jumping at shadows, until FBI agent Aidan Shields shows up to make sure she doesn't become the fourth victim.

Aidan has been out of commission since an undercover operation went bad more than a year ago. Back on the job, his razor-sharp instincts are returning. But it will take all of Aidan's wits to stay one step ahead of the elusive killer who has engaged him in a deadly game—a game in which Mara's life is the prize. A game only one can win . . .

Additional Information

She had nothing left to lose....except her life.


Dead Wrong has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Dead Wrong
by Mariah Stewart

Ballantine Books
June 1, 2004
ISBN #0345463927
416 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Mariah Stewart

Dead Even
Dead Certain
Until Dark
The President's Daughter
Voices Carry

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction