Sam Lockwood is a single father who wants his children to know about family. For that reason he begins to search for the mother who gave him up at birth. He finds her, and is surprised to learn that she now has another child—one she chose through adoption.

Her daughter is Molly Calvert. Once known as the wild Calvert, Molly has settled down to become a respected teacher at the little elementary school in Bardill's Ridge.

Years ago, she put her family through too much, and she's not prepared to hurt them ever again. Which is why she has to ignore the feelings she's beginning to have for Sam—her mother's long-lost son.

Additional Information

Come on down to the Smoky Mountains of Tennessee. Here you'll meet the Calverts, a family that's been living and loving in Bardill's Ridge for over a hundred years. A few Calverts have left, but somehow they always seem to come home...


The Prodigal Cousin has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


The Prodigal Cousin
(#1188 Miniseries: The Calvert Cousins #3)
by Anna Adams

Harlequin (Superromance)
March 1, 2004
ISBN #0373711883
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Anna Adams

The Bride Ran Away
The Secret Father
Maggie's Guardian
Unexpected Marriage
Unexpected Babies

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction