ParaNormalRomance.org

THE SAPPHIRE SEA by JOHN B. ROBINSON

Summary

Plagued by a bitter divorce and an over-bearing father, Lonny Cushman has fled his old life trading high-quality gems and attending society balls in New York City to scout the lawless sapphire fields of northern Madagascar. Homesick and lonely, he dreams of finding the perfect stone that will allow him to establish an independent career on West 47th Street and renew his relationship with his seven- year-old daughter. But when he finally unearths the greatest sapphire discovered in the last hundred years, the power brokers of Diego Suarez just want him dead ...

In the tradition of Robert Ludlum, Clive Cussler, and Wilbur Smith, The Sapphire Sea is a riveting adventure into the unknown, set against the backdrop of one man's search for salvation.

REVIEWS

The Sapphire Sea has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)

 

The Sapphire Sea
by John B. Robinson

William Morrow & Co.
November 11, 2003
ISBN #0060527250
272 pages
Hardcover
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon


EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction