A Multi-Author Series


Take a walk on the dark side of love

They were betrothed as children, but Jase Terrell refused his destiny and ran off, defying "the family." Now his promised bride is in danger and he's the only one who can save her. Yet she's the one woman who can spell his destruction...

Kayla has no memory of the ancient ceremony that bound her to Jase. But she feels a special bond to him, one that has her longing for a marriage in her own right. And even though she knows instinctively that they must never touch -- never love -- lest a dark prophecy come true, they can't walk away from each other...again.

Other book sin the Dreamscapes series:
  • Remember Me by Bobby Hutchinson (1989)
  • This Time Forever by Margaret Chittenden (1990)
  • From a Distance(1992) by Emilie Richards
  • The Pirate and His Lady (1992) by Margaret St. George
  • Stranger in the Mist (1993) by Lee Karr
  • Swamp Secrets (1993) by Carla Cassidy
  • Who Is Deborah? (1993) by Elise Title
  • Night Mist (1993) by Helen R Myers
  • Somewhere Out There (1993) by Emilie Richards
  • Waiting for the Wolf Moon (1993) by Evelyn Vaughn
  • Imminent Thunder (1993) by Rachel Lee
  • The Seventh Night (1993) by Amanda Stevens
  • Flesh and Blood (1993) by Caroline Burnes
  • Neptune's Bride (1993) by Anne Marie Duquette
  • The Perfect Kiss (1993) by Amanda Stevens
  • Whispers in the Woods (1993) by Helen R Myers
  • Silent Screams (1994) by Carla Cassidy
  • Hangar 13 (1994) by Lindsay McKenna
  • Lover in the Shadows (1994) by Lindsay Longford
  • The Raven Master (1994) by Diana Whitney
  • False Family (1994) by Mary Anne Wilson
  • Secret of the Wolf (1995) by Rebecca Flanders
  • Shadow of the Wolf (1995) by Rebecca Flanders
  • Wolf in Waiting (1995) by Rebecca Flanders
  • Twist of Fate (1996) by Linda Randall Wisdom
  • Now and Forever (1996) by Kimberly Raye

    Now and Forever has not yet been reviewed.

    (Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


    Now and Forever
    (Dreamscapes - Whisphers of Love)
    by Kimberly Raye

    Silhouette (Special Releases)
    May 1, 2001
    Available: May 1, 2001
    ISBN #0373511450
    EAN #9780373511457
    256 pages
    Paperback (reprint)
    Add to Shopping List
    Order from Amazon

    Other Books by
    Kimberly Raye

    Here Comes the Vampire
    Sucker for Love
    In the Midnight Hour
    Blazing Bedtime Stories
    Slippery When Wet
    A Body To Die For
    Just One Bite
    Drop Dead Gorgeous
    Dead Sexy
    Your Coffin or Mine?
    Dead and Dateless
    A NASCAR Holiday
    Dead End Dating
    Sweet as Sugar, Hot as Spice
    Sometimes Naughty, Sometimes Nice
    Kiss Me Once, Kiss Me Twice
    Burning Up
    A Stranger's Desire
    A Stranger's Kiss
    The Pleasure Principle
    Midnight Fantasies
    Midnight Fantasies
    Midnight Kisses
    New Year's Babies

    EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction