Colin of Berkhamshire knows two things--the pleasures of warring, and that brides do no want him.

Alienore of Solonge knows two things as well--that fleeing her betrothal to Colin of Berkhamshire and her cruel stepmother was the right thing to do. In desperation, she disguises herself as a knight.

Through a bizarre twist of fate, Alienore finds herself protecting Colin's latest intended as that bride journeys to England. Once there she finds herself not only in the Butcher of Berkhamshire's garrison, but being made over into a proper knight by him personally. She thinks her life cannot worsen.

Until she finds herself falling in love with him. . .


From This Moment On has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


From This Moment On
(de Piaget: Book 8)
by Lynn Kurland

October 1, 2002
Available: October 10, 2002
ISBN #0425186857
EAN #9780425186855
432 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Lynn Kurland

A Tapestry of Spells
The Mammoth Book of Time Travel Romance
Till There Was You
Princess of the Sword
With Every Breath
The Mage's Daughter
When I Fall in Love
Star of the Morning
To Kiss in the Shadows
Much Ado in the Moonlight
The Queen In Winter
Love Came Just In Time
Dreams of Stardust
To Weave a Web of Magic
A Garden In The Rain
My Heart Stood Still
A Knight's Vow
A Dance Through Time
If I Had You
Opposites Attract
The More I See You
Veils of Time
Another Chance to Dream
The Very Thought of You
Christmas Spirits
This Is All I Ask
A Dance Through Time
The Christmas Cat
Stardust Of Yesterday

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction