After two London Seasons—and a score of resoundingly dull society suitors—lovely Juliet Laverick still longs for only one man: Morgan Pryce, the dashing scoundrel who kidnapped her two years ago. But her determination to bring him to justice hasn't waned—not even when the man she mistakes for Morgan, his twin brother Sebastian, tells her some shocking news: her mysterious paramour has disappeared.

Sebastian Blakely, the Baron Templemore, dares not admit that he's the one Juliet seeks, that it is his kiss she still yearns for. Confessing to her abduction would bring disaster and scandal upon them both. But how can he convince Juliet to forsake her pursuit of her dream lover when all he dreams of is holding her in his arms again?

Genre: Historical Romance

Note:After The Abduction is Book 3 in the Swanlea Spinster series.

Read an Excerpt


After The Abduction has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


After The Abduction
(Swanlea Spinsters: Book 3)
by Sabrina Jeffries

Avon Books
June 1, 2002
Available: June 4, 2002
ISBN #0380818043
EAN #9780380818044
384 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Sabrina Jeffries

A Hellion in Her Bed
The Truth About Lord Stoneville
Wed Him Before You Bed Him
Don’t Bargain with the Devil
Snowy Night with a Stranger
Let Sleeping Rogues Lie
Beware A Scot's Revenge
The School For Heiresses
Only a Duke Will Do
Never Seduce A Scoundrel
One Night with A Prince
To Pleasure A Prince
In the Prince’s Bed
Married to the Viscount
Dance Of Seduction
A Notorious Love
A Dangerous Love

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction