Security specialist, Hawk Adams, will brave any danger to protect a woman, but he'll never trust one. So when he rescues Charity Starr from kidnappers, he's stunned by the tenderness and passion she ignites in him.

Born with psychic gifts, Charity has locked them away in self-protection. Hawk not only opens her paranormal abilities, but also expands them.

Because of his unconscious ability, his very presence endangers her life. But as Hawk takes on the self-appointed task to protect Charity from her ruthless enemies, they grow closer, and Hawk learns he can't protect his wounded heart from her healing love.

Tears of the Hawk was the first title to be released in the "Sons of Earth and Wind" paranormal stories in October 1999. It was also the launch title for the Starry Night line at Starlight Writer Publications.


Tears Of The Hawk has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Tears Of The Hawk
(Sons of the Earth and Wind Series, Book I)
by Barbara Clark

Amber Quill Press
February 1, 2004
Available: February 27, 2004
ISBN #1592790011
EAN #9781592790012
Paperback (reprint)
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Barbara Clark

Tears Of The Desert Rose
Rainbow Valley
A Touch Of Fire
Emerald Heat
A Breath of Heather

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction