New York Times bestselling author Janet Chapman takes us to charming Spellbound Falls, where strange things have started happening ever since Maximilian Oceanus came to town…

Maximilian Oceanus arrives in Spellbound Falls just in time to save Olivia Baldwin from an overly aggressive suitor, only to find himself attracted to the beautiful, if rather aloof, widow. And although Mac has come to Inglenook to get a handle on fatherhood, his newly discovered six-year-old son has set his sights on finding his father a wife.

Olivia, however, is busy getting Inglenook ready for its new season, so she doesn’t have time to deal with her growing attraction to the dangerously seductive Mac. Besides, weird stuff seems to happen all around him. Take the fact that her seatbelt keeps getting stuck in his presence, or locks magically open for him without keys, and that he seems to have a talent for sensing things. Never mind the three lost albatrosses walking down the road in the middle of the night. Since when are there albatrosses in Maine?

But despite Olivia’s resistance to falling under the sexy man’s spell, Olivia is having trouble fighting her longing. Because she knows Mac is just the man to unlock the powerful passion deep within her….

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, Magic


Spellbound Falls has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Spellbound Falls
(Spellbound Falls: Book 1)
by Janet Chapman

Berkley Pub Group
February 1, 2012
Available: February 28, 2012
ISBN #0515150363
EAN #9780515150360
352 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Janet Chapman

Mystical Warrior
Dragon Warrior
Ladies Prefer Rogues
A Highlander Christmas
Moonlight Warrior
Only With a Highlander
Tempting the Highlander
The Seductive Imposter
Wedding the Highlander
Loving the Highlander
Charming the Highlander

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction