* Please note this is a reprint from the 2003 Historical Vampire Series written as Deborah Raleigh *

In the first of a mesmerizing trilogy, Alexandra Ivy, author of the Guardians of Eternity series, introduces the Immortal Rogues—three vampires duty-bound to protect their own kind even as they fall prey to mortal desires.

Centuries have passed since Gideon Ravel dwelled among humans. Now he must infiltrate the cream of London society to earn the trust of one woman. Simone, Lady Gilbert, possesses an amulet of unimaginable power, and no concept of the threat that surrounds her. The ton's gossip prepared him for her beauty and wit. But he is blindsided by her barely disguised sensuality and his growing need to possess her. None of the idle aristocrats who vie for Simone's attentions know about her past. To them, she is the sophisticated, worldly widow known as the "Wicked Temptress." The truth would ruin her, and she has never been tempted to reveal it until now. Yet beneath Gideon's bold, black-eyed stare is a hunger that demands satisfaction and complete surrender…and a secret far more dangerous than her own.

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Vampire, Historical


My Lord Vampire has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


My Lord Vampire
(Immortal Rogues: Book 1)
by Alexandra Ivy

Kensington Publishing (Zebra)
February 1, 2012
Available: February 28, 2012
ISBN #1420122711
EAN #9781420122718
320 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Alexandra Ivy

Bound By Darkness
The Real Werewives of Vampire County
Devoured by Darkness
Yours For Eternity
Beyond the Darkness
Darkness Unleashed
Darkness Revealed
Darkness Everlasting
Embrace the Darkness
When Darkness Falls

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction