First time in print-the fantastic new Celta novel from the award-winning author of Heart Fate.

Robin D. Owens returns to the world of the faraway planet Celta in the eighth novel of her award-winning series.

Signet D'Marigold's lonely life is shaken when a prophet reveals she is a catalyst for change. But to accept her new life-and the charge of the noble child Avellana-means embracing a danger that may be fatal for them both. Especially when Signet's attraction to her new bodyguard signals a secret enemy sworn to destroy them.

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Futuristic, Fantasy

Read an Excerpt


Heart Change has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Heart Change
(Celta: Book 8)
by Robin D. Owens

Berkley Pub Group
November 1, 2009
Available: November 3, 2009
ISBN #0425229971
EAN #9780425229972
384 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Robin D. Owens

Enchanted Again
Enchanted No More
Heart Journey
Echoes in the Dark
Heart Fate
Keepers of the Flame
Heart Dance
Protector of the Flight
Heart Quest
What Dreams May Come
Sorceress Of Faith
What Dreams May Come
Heart Choice
Guardian of Honor
Heart Duel
Heart Thief

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction