The dramatic conclusion to the series...


Sixteen-year-old Sarah Strange finds life a mass of contradictions. She’s an ordinary-looking girl, and yet two of the most popular guys at school form her circle of friends. Kierlan Drache and Mal Harman, who are as unalike as any two people can be. That ought to make her happy, but recently she’s been having romantic feelings about each of them—and has seen two silver cords: one reaching from her to Kierlan, and one from her to Mal. What’s going on? In addition, every night she dreams of a future where dragons and vampires rule the world, and of a brave child called Crispy. For a girl who hasn’t even heard of the Night World yet, Sarah has a lot to handle! Even worse, the Apocalypse has finally come—and even the Wild Powers see only one way to stop it. This is an epic volume, which stars all the most beloved Night Worlders from the other books. Be prepared, though, because seven go on a mission to save the world . . . and only two come back.

Genre: Young Adult, Paranormal, Magic


Strange Fate has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Strange Fate
(Night World: Book 8)
by L. J. Smith

Simon & Schuster (Simon Pulse)
April 1, 2010
Available: April 6, 2010
ISBN #1416986774
EAN #9781416986775
528 pages
Trade Size
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
L. J. Smith

The Forbidden Game
Shadow Souls
Dark Visions: The Strange Power; The Possessed; The Passion
Night World (Omnibus)
Night World (Omnibus)
The Secret Circle (Omnibus)
The Secret Circle (omnibus)
Night World (omnibus)
The Fury and Dark Reunion
The Awakening and The Struggle

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction