Ainslie Croft is a dreamer. The problem is her dreams arenít pleasant. Ghosts haunt her, asking for help. When she crashes into a dream where one man is running from her and another toward her, Ainslie knows her life is about to change forever. But can she overcome her emotional and physical scars to let anyone into her life?

Ramsay Balfour is a man on a mission. He has to find an evil necromancer and destroy his power. Ramsay also plans to seduce Ainslie back into the land of the living by teaching her how to love again.

Categories: Paranormal Romance
Series: None
Book Length: Novel
Book Type: eBook

Buy From Publisher


Pushing Fate has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Pushing Fate
by Janet Davies

Cerridwen Press
March 1, 2009
Available: March 12, 2009
ISBN #1419918915
EAN #9781419918919
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Janet Davies

Last Man Standing

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction