In the past, three gifted sisters live through a night of terror and heartbreak, when each of them makes a decision that can only end in tragedy...and in a curse that will cause a massive ship to burn for centuries on the midnight waters of the Altantic. In the present, Catherine Gallagher is content with her life on a beautiful, mystical island, until she is thrown into a nightmare world of reincarnation by a not-so-mortal being, who calmly tells her she's lived before, and is expected to risk her life to lay to rest the spirit of the doomed girl she once was! Added to the mix are two friends who must be dragged, kicking and screaming, into the fray, a sexy new love interest, and a very human stalker, possessed by an evil entity from the past, who is bent on destroying her...


Circle of Grace has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Circle of Grace
(Island Magic Trilogy: Book 1)
by Jan King

Wild Rose Press
October 1, 2008
Available: October 30, 2008
ISBN #1601543565
EAN #9781601543561
300 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction