Chainfire Trilogy, Part 1


With Wizard's First Rule and seven subsequent masterpieces, Terry Goodkind has thrilled readers worldwide with the unique sweep of his storytelling. Now Goodkind returns with a new novel of Richard and Kahlan, the beginning of a sequence of three novels that will bring their epic story to its culmination.

After being gravely injured in battle, Richard awakes to discover Kahlan missing. To his disbelief, no one remembers the woman he is frantically trying to find. Worse, no one believes that she really exists, or that he was ever married. Alone as never before, he must find the woman he loves more than life itself....if she is even still alive. If she was ever even real.


Chainfire has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


(Sword of Truth: Book 9)
by Terry Goodkind

Tor Books
June 1, 2005
Available: June 4, 2005
ISBN #0765305232
EAN #9780765305237
672 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Terry Goodkind

Naked Empire
The Pillars Of Creation
Faith of the Fallen
Soul of the Fire
Temple of the Winds
Blood of the Fold
Stone of Tears
Wizard's First Rule

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction