Be careful what you wish for.


Fairy tales for grown-ups by three of Black Lace’s most popular authors...

Bear Skin - Hazel is whisked away from her tedious life by the mysterious Arailt, who will push her to her limits

The Three Riddles - The queen longs for her lost love, but can she risk the fate of her country on a whim?

The People in the Garden - Count and Countess Malinovsky embroil their maid Katya in their erotic games, but could she be a girl who disappeared almost a hundred years before?


Enchanted has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


by Janine Ashbless, Olivia Knight, Leonie Martell

Virgin Books Limited (Black Lace)
October 1, 2008
Available: October 14, 2008
ISBN #0352341955
EAN #9780352341952
304 pages
Trade Size
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Janine Ashbless

Dark Enchantment
Magic and Desire

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction