A Holiday Mystery at Jenkins Cove


Christmas Spirit is the first book in the Return to Jenkins Cove mini-series.

Dead bodies. Mysterious gunmen. Eerie voices rising from the mist. When Chelsea Caldwell returned to run her aunt's B & B in Jenkins Cove, she hadn't counted on being swept into a strange and frightening mystery. Something was wrong in the old Victorian house—and it started with the arrival of one guest: Michael Bryant.

Michael shadowed her, probed her past and turned up at the deadliest moments. But Chelsea couldn't resist his sexy swagger and dark good looks. Though Michael promised to protect her, she sensed that he had secrets…dark secrets that could get her killed.

Other books in the mini-series:
Christmas Awakening, by Ann Voss Peterson, follows in November. And Christmas Delivery, by Patricia Rosemoor, follows in December.


Christmas Spirit has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Christmas Spirit
(Return to Jenkins Cove: Book 1)
by Rebecca York

Harlequin (Intrigue)
October 1, 2008
Available: October 14, 2008
ISBN #0373693567
EAN #9780373693566
224 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Rebecca York

Day of the Dragon
Dragon Moon
Eternal Moon
Ghost Moon
Beyond Fearless
Elemental Magic
Return of the Warrior
New Moon
What Dreams May Come
Shadow of the Moon
Midnight Magic
Full Moon
What Dreams May Come
Crimson Moon
The Journey Home
Immortal Bad Boys
Out Of Nowhere
Bedroom Therapy
Boys in Blue
Witching Moon
Edge of the Moon
Intimate Strangers
Killing Moon
Phantom Lover
Dark Secrets
Gypsy Magic
From The Shadows
Body Contact
Lassiter's Law
What Child Is This?

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction