Temple is the leader of the Brotherhood of the Blood. He's appointed himself protector of the Blood Grail, the cup that turned him and his brethren into vampires. Now the Order of the Silver Palm is after the Grail, and Temple. Vivian has been an outsider all her life, until the Order took her in. They transformed her from a poor farm girl to a woman who is as comfortable with a blade as well as a tea cup. Now she is their assassin, and they've sent her after Temple. Neither could have imagined the attraction to one another. They were on different sides, fighting for different things, and yet, they are drawn to each other. Has the assassin fallen in love with her target? Does her target have an ulterior motive? Or was their love destined to be?

Other Books in the Series:
  • Book 1: Be Mine Tonight
  • Book 2: Night of the Huntress
  • Book 3: Taken by the Night
  • Book 3.5: The Wedding Night (novella from Wedding From Hell anthology)
  • Book 4: Let the Night Begin
  • Book 5: Night After Night

    Night After Night has not yet been reviewed.

    (Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


    Night After Night
    (Brotherhood of the Blood: Book 5)
    by Kathryn Smith

    January 1, 2009
    Available: January 27, 2009
    ISBN #0061632708
    EAN #9780061632709
    384 pages
    Add to Shopping List
    Order from Amazon

    Other Books by
    Kathryn Smith

    Dark Side of Dawn
    When Seducing A Duke
    Before I Wake
    Let the Night Begin
    Weddings From Hell
    Taken By the Night
    Night of the Huntress
    Be Mine Tonight
    In Your Arms Again
    For the First Time
    Into Temptation
    A Game Of Scandal
    Anna and the Duke
    A Seductive Offer
    Naughty Or Nice?

    EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction