ParaNormalRomance.org

UNDER THE BLOOD RED MOON by MINA HEPSEN

Summary

In the tradition of The Historian and Amanda Quick, debut author Mina Hepsen has written an epic historical novel brimming with romance, intrigue and paranormal elements.

Unable to shut off her gift of telepathy, beautiful Angelica Alexsandrov spends much of her time hiding in the library. Angelica’s London debut produces a rather unusual suitor in Alexsandr, leader of the Eastern Clan of Vampires, who is in London to capture a rogue vampire. When Alexsandr encounters Angelica in the fancy ballrooms of the ton, she evokes in him emotions he thought were long lost, and he soon comes to realize that courting a brilliant telepath will be a far greater challenge than apprehending a murderous fiend.

REVIEWS

Under the Blood Red Moon has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)

 

Under the Blood Red Moon
by Mina Hepsen

Avon
October 1, 2008
Available: September 30, 2008
ISBN #0061373257
EAN #9780061373251
320 pages
Trade Size
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon


EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction