A town destroyed…
A sole survivor…
A terrible secret…

Artist Mia Kearney has the perfect life: A successful career, a home she loves, amazing friends…until her world explodes one hot August morning. Lone survivor of a nuclear accident, Mia awakens in a government facility, faced with Homeland Security agent Nicholas Price, a man who wants answers she knows she doesn’t have.

When Mia escapes, Nick has a choice to make. The CIA wants him off the case, but instinct tells him not to let Mia out of his sight.

Now the web of deceit that’s woven tightly around them is about to unravel, and someone out there won’t be satisfied until Cedar Branch’s last surviving resident is dead…


Chain Reaction has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Chain Reaction
by Dee Davis

June 1, 2007
Available: June 1, 2007
ISBN #0373772068
EAN #9780373772063
384 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Dee Davis

Hell on Heels
Hell with the Ladies
Wild Highland Rose
Dancing in the Dark
Midnight Rain
Dark Of The Night
The Promise
Just Breathe
After Twilight
Everything in its Time

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction