A Vampire Will Not Rest Until He Satisfies His Hunger . . .

And what I, Reign, hungered for most of all was Olivia Gavin. I have never met a woman more beautiful, more tantalizing, and so I made her my bride. She promised me her heart and soul . . . in return, I plundered her flesh, and bound her to me for all eternity. Then, terrified of what I'd made her, she fled.

Now she has returned, desperate for my help in saving her beloved nephew. But my assistance comes at a price: She must share my bed once more, for the feel of her soft skin, the heat of her kiss, excite me still. And I know she desires me, even as she resists her own heart.

Yet, as we rediscover the passion that brought us together, an enemy waits to destroy us both . . .

Other Books in the Series:
  1. Book 1: Be Mine Tonight
  2. Book 2: Night of the Huntress
  3. Book 3: Taken by the Night
  4. Book 3.5: The Wedding Night (novella from Wedding From Hell anthology)
  5. Book 4: Let the Night Begin

      Read an Excerpt


Let the Night Begin has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Let the Night Begin
(Brotherhood of the Blood: Book 4)
by Kathryn Smith

June 1, 2008
Available: June 24, 2008
ISBN #0061245038
EAN #9780061245039
384 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Kathryn Smith

Dark Side of Dawn
When Seducing A Duke
Night After Night
Before I Wake
Weddings From Hell
Taken By the Night
Night of the Huntress
Be Mine Tonight
In Your Arms Again
For the First Time
Into Temptation
A Game Of Scandal
Anna and the Duke
A Seductive Offer
Naughty Or Nice?

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction