Werewolves Jason and Rose Barnett have tried to put the past behind them, but Jason’s strange dreams prove true and his dangerous obsession uncovers a shocking revelation that may destroy them…once and for all.

Book three of the Moon Series. Books are recommended to be read in order.

Jason and Rose Barnett believed hunter Simon Connor to be dead and gone. But Jason continues to have strange dreams, which reveal something that could destroy the Paranormal Research and Development Institute and tear relationships apart.

Jason becomes a vigilante, fueled by his growing psychic powers that tell him something—or someone—is still out there. Rose, no longer able to stand by while her mate destroys their lives, begins her own struggle to save what little relationship they have left, before it’s too late.

Then the unthinkable happens. A stunning eye-opener and an unexpected attack once again threaten their existence, and the rift between Jason and Rose becomes irreparable as their tumultuous past once again surfaces and their future becomes increasingly bleak.


Warning: this title contains the following: graphic language, explicit violence, including murder and sex explained in contemporary language.

Buy From Publisher


Hunter's Moon has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Hunter's Moon
(Moon series: Book 3)
by Rose Marie Wolf

Samhain Publishing
January 1, 2008
Available: January 1, 2008
ISBN #1599986973
EAN #9781599986975
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Rose Marie Wolf

Dark Moon Magick
Blood Moon
Sweet Moon Dreams

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction