Savvy talk-show host Montgomery Jones has it all! Fame, fortune and fabulous friends. With this year’s Emmy win almost guaranteed and a business empire extending far beyond her television show, she thinks she can finally put the painful lessons of her childhood—of Sadira Montgomery’s childhood—behind her. But Fate thinks she still has a lot to learn. Something is missing in her life…a willingness to accept her healing gifts and fulfill her true destiny as a descendant of The Lotus Circle.

Dr. Luke White Eagle’s Native American roots are deep and healers run in his family, so no one understands heritage, or the burden of certain talents, better than he does. He can help Sadira reconcile her past and embrace her future. What he can’t do is write a prescription for trust.

The Wheel of Fate is in motion and soon events will force Sadira to either accept the gifts she has long denied, or bring unbearable pain and suffering to those she loves.

The choice and the power are just a touch away.

Categories: Fiction,Spiritual Journeys

Book Length: Novel

Buy From Publisher


Touch Me Not has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Touch Me Not
by Shannon Emmel

The Lotus Circle
September 1, 2007
Available: September 18, 2007
ISBN #1419980181
EAN #9781419980183
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction