A LITTLE MAGIC...includes three of Nora's Irish favorite stories: Spellbound, Ever After and In Dreams.

Nora Roberts is a master at depicting both the legends and the lore of Ireland and the tender, enchanting passions of its people. Together for the first time in one volume, these delightful stories of magic and romance capture the everlasting beauty of this charming land -- and prove that this #1 New York Times bestselling author is truly "at the top of her game." (People)...

In Spellbound, a beautiful lady casts a thousand- year spell on the man of her dreams-- and unleashes a nightmare only love can conquer....Ever After follows an enchanting woman as she journeys to an otherworldy land -- and introduces a handsome artist to the transforming power of love...In Dreams links a young woman to a stranger's past - and to the curse that has trapped him forever in the eternity of his own dreams..


A Little Magic has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


A Little Magic
(includes Spellbound, Ever After & In Dreams)
by Nora Roberts

Berkley Pub Group
January 1, 2002
ISBN #0425183181
304 pages
Trade Size (reprint)
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Nora Roberts

The Pagan Stone
The Hollow
Blood Brothers
Valley of Silence
Dance of the Gods
Morrigan's Cross
Red Lily
Moon Shadows
Black Rose
Blue Dahlia
Charmed & Enchanted
A Little Magic
Hidden Riches
A Little Fate
Remember When
The Lives and Loves of Four Brothers on the Windswept Shores
Key of Valor
Chesapeake Blue
Key of Light
Key of Knowledge
Once Upon a Midnight
Remember When
Private Scandals
Three Fates
Truly, Madly Manhattan
Table For Two
Midnight Bayou
Chesapeake Blue
Once Upon A Kiss
Face The Fire
Three Fates
The Villa
Heaven And Earth
Midnight Bayou
Once Upon A Rose
Dance Upon the Air
Rising Tides
Sea Swept
Carolina Moon
The Stanislaski Sisters
Heart of the Sea
Once Upon a Dream
Night Tales
Once Upon A Star
The Donovan Legacy
Inner Harbor
Sacred Sins

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction