They only wanted a normal life, but never realized normal for their kind meant murder, deception, kidnapping…and hunters.

This is book One of the Moon Series. Books are recommended to be read in order.

A werewolf from birth, Rose Sullivan has had to deal with her share of secretive living in order to preserve her own life, but things have gone too far. She is wrongly accused of homicide, and a hunter by the name of Marcus Brown has found her out. When cornered, she has no choice but to kill him. It was self-defense, but Rose has endangered all of her kind. Now she is on the run, desperately trying to reach the home of her fiancé and fellow werewolf, Jason Barnett. Being the supportive mate he is, Jason vows to do anything to keep Rose safe, even if it means dealing with the rest of the hunters face-to-face…

Buy From Publisher


Sweet Moon Dreams has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Sweet Moon Dreams
(Moon series: Book 1)
by Rose Marie Wolf

Samhain Publishing
March 1, 2007
ISBN #1599984466
EAN #9781599984469
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Rose Marie Wolf

Dark Moon Magick
Hunter's Moon
Blood Moon

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction