"They may call me Saint, but there is nothing saintly about me."


Saint came to London looking for a little rest, blood, and maybe some feminine company. He never wanted to avenge the murders of two prostitutes, and he certainly never asked for the censure he sees in Ivy Dearing's eyes. Though, the desire he sees there awakens a hunger inside him unlike any he has ever known. He is not the only man taken in by Ivy's considerable charms, but he plans to be the only man in her bed. And when the madman he's hunting turns his attention toward Ivy, Saint will risk everything -- even his immortality -- to save the woman he loves.

Other Books in the Series:
  1. Book 1: Be Mine Tonight
  2. Book 2: Night of the Huntress
  3. Book 3: Taken by the Night
  4. Book 3.5: The Wedding Night (novella from Wedding From Hell anthology)
  5. Book 4: Let the Night Begin

      Read an Excerpt


Taken By the Night has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Taken By the Night
(Brotherhood of the Blood: Book 3)
by Kathryn Smith

November 1, 2007
Available: November 1, 2007
ISBN #006124502X
EAN #9780061245022
384 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Kathryn Smith

Dark Side of Dawn
When Seducing A Duke
Night After Night
Before I Wake
Let the Night Begin
Weddings From Hell
Night of the Huntress
Be Mine Tonight
In Your Arms Again
For the First Time
Into Temptation
A Game Of Scandal
Anna and the Duke
A Seductive Offer
Naughty Or Nice?

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction