Their Name is Raintree

It's more than a last name; more than a notation on a family tree. It's a mark of destiny. Each family member has a special gift, an otherworldly talent.

Gideon Raintree, a homicide detective, can harness electricity and talk to ghosts. He will need to wield gifts he's kept hidden to solve his newest case - a relentless serial killer unleashed by the dark Ansara wizards. But first he must deal with his reaction to Hope Malory, his alluring new partner. He'd never planned on love in the midst of battle. With evil lurking at every turn, Gideon and Hope are in a race against time to save their love, their family ... and their newly conceived child.

Note: This is a multi-author trilogy which includes Linda Howard & Beverly Barton .

Read an Excerpt


Raintree: Haunted has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Raintree: Haunted
(Raintree Trilogy: Book 2)
by Linda Winstead Jones

Silhouette (Nocturne)
June 1, 2007
Available: June 1, 2007
ISBN #037361764X
EAN #9780373617647
288 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Linda Winstead Jones

Christmas with a Vampire
Last of the Ravens
Holiday with a Vampire III
Bride By Command
22 Nights
The Magical Christmas Cat
Prince of Swords
Prince of Fire
Prince of Magic
The Star Witch
Beyond The Dark
The Moon Witch
The Sun Witch
On Dean's Watch
Clint's Wild Ride
Wilder Days
Love Is Murder
In Bed With Boone
Secret-Agent Sheik
Capturing Cleo
Hot On His Trail
Madigan's Wife

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction