I am called Chapel . . .

For nearly six centuries I have roamed the night, a mortal man no longer. Would that I could undo the past -- when I entered the sanctuary of the Knights Templar to wrest from them the Holy Grail, only to discover the chalice I raised to my lips was not the sacred relic but a hellish cup of damnation. Now I shun the day and all things human, driven by an ungodly thirst. And yet...

Never have I known a maiden the like of Prudence Ryland, whose beauty and spirit awaken a heart I feared long cold and dead. But her young life is slipping away, and she also seeks the deliverance of the Grail -- unaware that the cost of her search could be her soul. I must help Prudence, for in six hundred years, no other woman has stirred my passions so. But dare I tender to my beloved that which she most desires -- the sensuous "gift" of forever that is both rapture and a curse: my immortal kiss?

Other Books in the Series:
  1. Book 1: Be Mine Tonight
  2. Book 2: Night of the Huntress
  3. Book 3: Taken by the Night
  4. Book 3.5: The Wedding Night (novella from Wedding From Hell anthology)
  5. Book 4: Let the Night Begin

      Read an Excerpt


Be Mine Tonight has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Be Mine Tonight
(Brothers of the Blood: Book 1)
by Kathryn Smith

June 1, 2006
Available: June 26, 2006
ISBN #0060848367
EAN #9780060848361
384 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Kathryn Smith

Dark Side of Dawn
When Seducing A Duke
Night After Night
Before I Wake
Let the Night Begin
Weddings From Hell
Taken By the Night
Night of the Huntress
In Your Arms Again
For the First Time
Into Temptation
A Game Of Scandal
Anna and the Duke
A Seductive Offer
Naughty Or Nice?

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction