Ven has served as leader of the Seven, the elite guard sworn to serve the high prince of Atlantis, for more than four hundred years. But Prince Conlan - Ven's older brother - wants Ven to act as general to the ragtag group of human rebels who have been battling the vampires and shape-shifters on their own. Ven reluctantly agreed, but nobody ever warned him that the rebel was beautiful . . . and a witch.

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Fantasy

Warriors of Poseidon reading order:

1. Atlantis Rising
1.5 Wild Hearts in Atlantis (novella from WILD THING anthology)
2. Atlantis Awakening
2.5 Shifter's Lady (novella from SHIFTER anthology)
2.6 The Princess and the Peas (novella from MAMMOTH BOOK OF PARANORMAL ROMANCE<
3. Atlanits Unleashed
4. Atlantis Unmasked
5. Atlantis Redeemed
6. Atlantis Betrayed

Read an Excerpt


Atlantis Awakening has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Atlantis Awakening
(Warriors of Poseidon: Book 2)
by Alyssa Day

Berkley Pub Group (Sensation)
November 1, 2007
Available: November 6, 2007
ISBN #0425217965
EAN #9780425217962
304 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Alyssa Day

Heart of Atlantis
Vampire in Atlantis
Atlantis Betrayed
Atlantis Redeemed
Atlantis Unmasked
Atlantis Unleashed
Wild Thing
Atlantis Rising

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction