Deathstalker Legacy (Second Deathstalker series)

Owen's descendant Lewis is dragged unwillingly into emulating his ancestor's desperate heroism. Lewis just wants to be a good Paragon (a kind of high-tech supercop/knight) and faithfully serve his best friend, King Douglas. Unfortunately, Lewis and the king's intended bride fall hopelessly in love. Even more unfortunately, as if there weren't enough monstrously subversive groups plotting against the throne from outside the court, Lewis's jealous rival, Finn, who has a perfect Paragon's surface but a brilliant sociopath's soul, succeeds in discrediting Lewis and throwing the government into disarray. And then the planet-scouring Terror erupts from another dimension.

Deathstalker Coda: the final volume of the great Deathstalker Saga. Two Deathstalkers must fight for the survival of Humanity: Lewis Deathstalker, in the present, and Owen Deathstalker in the past. While Lewis Deathstalker and his companions lead rebel forces against the evil usurper, Emperor Finn, the exiled King Douglas raises an army from the downcast and oppressed peoples of the Rookery. And Owen Deathstalker has his own mission: to seek out the dread secret that has turned his lost love Hazel d'Ark into the terrifying Terror. To do that, he must travel back in Time, further and further, visiting the Empire at different levels of its development, searching for the truth behind Hazel's transformation - before the Terror really does destroy everything ...


Deathstalker Coda has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Deathstalker Coda
(Deathstalker Second series: Book 3)
by Simon R. Green

February 1, 2005
Available: February 1, 2005
ISBN #0451460111
EAN #9780451460110
400 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Simon R. Green

The Bride Wore Black Leather
Down These Strange Streets
Ghost of a Smile
Those Who Fight Monsters: Tales of Occult Detectives
A Hard Day's Knight
Ghost of a Chance
From Hell With Love
The Good, the Bad, and the Uncanny
The Spy Who Haunted Me
Just Another Judgement Day
Mean Streets
Unusual Suspects
Daemons Are Forever
The Unnatural Inquirer
The Man With the Golden Torc
Hell to Pay
Sharper Than A Serpent's Tooth
Paths Not Taken
Hex and the City
Powers of Detection: Stories of Mystery and Fantasy
Nightingale's Lament
Deathstalker Return
Agents of Light and Darkness
Something From the Nightside
Deathstalker Legacy
Drinking Midnight Wine

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction