Holiday Fantasies Collection


A book for all seasons. Tempting Fate: Holiday Fantasies is a collection of eight holiday themed stories in which a twist of fate places eight ordinary women of varying ages and circumstances, into situations where they have the opportunity to live out their fantasies with extraordinary men. The Tempting Fate stories were created for women who love to read but have a busy lifestyle that allows them too little time to curl up with a good novel. For those times when you need a quick reading fix, the Tempting Fate Holiday Fantasies offers quick, instant gratification with a complete story from beginning to end. Each story is a stand alone . . . no cliff-hanger endings that force you to read the next story to find out what happened.

Buy From Publisher


Tempting Fate: Holiday Fantasies has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Tempting Fate: Holiday Fantasies
(Tempting Fate; Book 1)
by Kay Wilde

New Concepts Publishing
January 1, 2007
ISBN #1586087088
EAN #9781586087081
Trade Size
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Kay Wilde

Demon Wind
Independence Day
Sold to the Lowest Bidder
Journey's End
Second Chances
Auld Lang Syne
Seduction of the Senses
The Phantom Lover

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction