A Warrior's Death Trilogy Collection


A gripping tale of friendship, courage and romance in a world tormented by dark beasts from another realm.

"Find the warriors." These last words of a dying friend send Sarah on a deadly mission. A sweet romance blossoms between Sarah and Jake as they pursue their ultimate goal - to rid their world of the dark beasts.

This is the complete trilogy comprising of the first three books of the sfxfantasy series:

Book 1 - Warrior Girl
A captivating tale of Sarah's flight from the dark beasts. Discovered by the warriors, she is made one of them and returns to attack her captors with the help of a new ally.
Book 2 - Lost In Another Realm
The stakes are raised. The enemy has found a way to render the warriors' powers useless. Trapped in another world, Jake and Sarah have to stop the invading armies from entering their beloved world... or die trying.
Book 3 - Dark Warriors
The four most powerful warriors are trapped separately in different worlds, each oblivious to his or her past. The weaker stealth warriors are forced to fend off an invasion on their own.


A Warrior's Death has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


A Warrior's Death
by Janice Wee

September 1, 2006
ISBN #1411690060
EAN #9781411690066
312 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Janice Wee

Warrior Girl
The Dark Warriors
Lost In Another Realm

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction