Four Unforgettable Stories of Love and Enchantment


In bestselling author Susan Wiggs's The Changeling, a modern American man arrives in Ireland with several unwanted burdens, including a broken heart and an impossible quest. He finds himself in a place that time has passed by, and is intrigued by a dark-haired beauty called Aislinn, who embarks with him on a search for a past where love and tragedy go hand in hand. Together, they must discover the magic to turn long-ago endings into new beginnings. Acclaimed author Barbara Samuel weaves her own brand of Earthly Magic when a wandering bard, Laith of Inishmoor, comes across the exquisite Ciarann beside a fairy well at dawn. He is struck by her beauty and her sadness. For Ciarann is also desired by another - a prince who is immortal. All Laith can offer is his passion - and the magic of his music to win the heart of the woman he loves. New York Times bestselling author Morgan Llywelyn's To Recapture the Light is a spellbinding tale of star-crossed love. Lasair, a woman of timeless beauty, loses her heart to an ancient enemy: Cormac Cas, one of the Gaelic king's sons. But theirs is a union that cannot be...for how can an immortal and a human come together without one destroying the other? The answer lies shrouded in the mysteries of love. The Bride Price is award-winning author Roberta Gellis's captivating tale of love and destiny. Fraoch has been betrothed to Findbhair since she was a child. Now, ten years later, they are finally united. But the bride's price is a steep one: Fraoch must prove his livelihood, strength and wits. Daring and determined, Fraoch and Findbhair join forces as only lovers can, for not even magic and trickery can stop them from claiming their wondrous love...


Irish Magic II has not yet been reviewed.

(Notify me via e-mail when this book is reviewed.)


Irish Magic II
by Susan Wiggs, Morgan Llywelyn, Barbara Samuel, Roberta Gellis

Kensington Publishing
March 1, 1999
Available: March 1, 1999
ISBN #1575663961
EAN #9781575663968
352 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Susan Wiggs

The Ocean Between Us
Home Before Dark
It Happened One Christmas
The Firebrand
The Horsemaster's Daughter
The Hostage
The Mistress
A Summer Affair
Home Before Dark
The Drifter
Texas Wildflower
Cinderfella / Lady of the Night
Enchanted Afternoon
The Lightkeeper
Passing Through Paradise
Halfway To Heaven
Irish Magic

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction