Everyone's back! Characters from HeartMate, Heart Thief and Heart Duel appear to help renovate the Residence, solve the mystery, give advice on the perfect duel—or meddle. And the first baby of the next generation is born...

Tracker Straif Blackthorn has returned to Druida City after his last rescue mission, intending to repair his home and resume the noble duties he abandoned at seventeen, when he lost his family to disease. He's futilely searched Celta for a cure.

But he may be too late! A secret enemy is ready to claim his title, his lands, and destroy the woman he loves.

As an interior designer Mitchella Clover dreamt of someone saying "no expense spared." Unfortunately it's a wildly attractive GreatLord who offers her the chance of a lifetime—to restore an ancient showplace. She knows she can never give Straif what he truly wants, but can she resist him?

The job isn't easy. Both the sentient Residence and Straif's new snobbish Fam cat have remodeling ideas, and Mitchella's ward instantly dislikes Straif.

Read an Excerpt


Click review title to read full review

"The next in the series set in the mystical Celta!"
Reviewed by PNR Group Member
Posted February 18, 2006

Robin D. Owens' world of Celta fascinates and intrigues me. She has made it so intriguing to me that I eagerly await each and every book she deigns to write involving this mystical, magical world. This is Straif Blackthorn's story. As we've discovered from previous books, Straif is Read more...

"fine Celta fantasy romance"
Reviewed by PNR Group Member
Posted February 18, 2006

On Celta, after years away mourning the deaths of his loved ones due to the Celtan Angh virus, thirty-two years old Straif Blackthorne comes home to Druida City. He plans to find a cure, marry a fertile woman, and repopulate his line of which he is the last "Mohegan Read more...


Heart Choice
(Celta series: Book 4)
by Robin D. Owens

Berkley Pub Group
July 1, 2005
Available: July 5, 2005
ISBN #0425203964
EAN #9780425203965
352 pages
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Robin D. Owens

Enchanted Again
Enchanted No More
Heart Journey
Heart Change
Echoes in the Dark
Heart Fate
Keepers of the Flame
Heart Dance
Protector of the Flight
Heart Quest
What Dreams May Come
Sorceress Of Faith
What Dreams May Come
Guardian of Honor
Heart Duel
Heart Thief

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction