All-new stories of magical romance



An all-new paranormal romance anthology headlined by a New York Times bestselling author.

This is an exquisite trio of stories by three beloved authors skilled at making the most impossible dreams come true. All new, original novellas of fantastic romance by:

New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon
A bare-chested hunk on the cover of a paperback romance literally comes to life to fulfill a lonely woman's fantasies in Knightly Dreams.

Award-winning author Robin D. Owens
In life, Jake and Shauna were destined for love until a twist of fate changed everything. Now with a little otherworldly assistance, they're given one last chance to prove it's possible. If they heed the lessons they've learned in Road of Adventure.

USA Today bestselling author Rebecca York
A woman's life depends on the psychic visions of her ex-lover which could reunite them—or plunge them into danger—in Shattered Dreams.


Click review title to read full review

"three fabulous fantasy romances"
Reviewed by PNR Group Member
Posted February 3, 2006

"Knightly Dreams" by Sherrilyn Kenyon. After catching her boyfriend Rob Carpenter in a position with his secretary that would make them the centerfold lovers of the Karma Sutra, Taryn Edwards swears off love. That is until Esther the bookstore owner introduces her to an old fashioned knight in shining armor Read more...

"charming tales from 3 top flight paranormal writers"
Reviewed by Deborah Macgillivray
Posted November 30, 2006

"Road of Adventure" by Robin D. Owens, is not one of her Celta tales, but it does have a charming irrepressible Cat - BORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRISSSSSS. Boris is a ghost cat, more specifically an angel cat, even though Jake thinks he is the ugliest creature he's ever laid eyes upon. Borrrrrrriiiissssssssss belongs Read more...


What Dreams May Come
by Robin D. Owens, Rebecca York, Sherrilyn Kenyon

Berkley Pub Group
July 1, 2005
Available: July 5, 2005
ISBN #0425202682
EAN #9780425202685
288 pages
Trade Size
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Other Books by
Robin D. Owens

Enchanted Again
Enchanted No More
Heart Journey
Heart Change
Echoes in the Dark
Heart Fate
Keepers of the Flame
Heart Dance
Protector of the Flight
Heart Quest
What Dreams May Come
Sorceress Of Faith
Heart Choice
Guardian of Honor
Heart Duel
Heart Thief

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction