June 1, 2011
Available: June 28, 2011
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Kaaron Warren

Kaaron Warren is an Australian author of horror, science fiction, and fantasy short stories and novels.

She is the author of the short story collections The Grinding House, which won the 2006 ACT Writing and Publishing Awards and Dead Sea Fruit.[1] Her short stories have won both the Ditmar and Aurealis Award.[2][3]

Her debut novel, Slights, was published by HarperCollins' new Angry Robot offshoot in July 2009, followed by "Walking the Tree" in February 2010 and "Mistification", forthcoming in June 2011.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction