Embrace the Highland Warrior
(Highland Warrior: Book 2)
November 1, 2011
Available: November 1, 2011
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Awaken the Highland Warrior
(Highland Warrior: Book 1)
May 1, 2011
Available: May 1, 2011
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Anita Clenney

Anita Clenney grew up an avid reader, devouring Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys books before moving on to mysteries and romance. After working as a secretary, a Realtor, teacher's assistant, booking agent for Aztec Fire Dancers, and a brief stint in a pickle factory (picture Lucy and Ethel--lasted half a day)...she realized she'd missed the fork in the road that led to her destiny. Anita lives in Virginia with her hero and two kids, where she spends her days writing mysteries and paranormal romantic suspense about Secret Warriors, Ancient Evil and Destined Love.

Book release dates are as follows:
Awaken the Highland Warrior, May 2011, Sourcebooks Casablanca
Embrace the Highland Warrior , November 2011, Sourcebooks Casablanca
Unleash the Highland Warrior, Fall 2012, Sourcebooks Casablanca

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction