(Aftertime: Book 2)
July 1, 2011
Available: July 19, 2011
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

(Aftertime: Book 1)
February 1, 2011
Available: February 15, 2011
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Sophie Littlefield

Sophie Littlefield grew up in central Missouri, daughter of a history professor father and an artist mother. She earned a degree in computer science and made very little use of it. After living in Chicago for ten years, she and her husband packed up the kids and moved to Northern California in 1998. She wrote several novels in a variety of genres before selling her first mystery, A BAD DAY FOR SORRY, about a fiftyish widow who runs a sewing shop but has a side business helping battered women "take care" of their abusive husbands. A Young Adult series is slated for publication beginning in 2010 from Delacorte Books for Young Readers. Sophie's award-winning short stories have been featured in a variety of publications and anthologies.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction