The Wood Queen
(The Iron Witch: Book 2)
February 1, 2012
Available: February 8, 2012
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

The Iron Witch
(The Iron Witch: Book 1)
February 1, 2011
Available: February 8, 2011
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Karen Mahoney

Karen Mahoney is the author of The Iron Witch, the first book in a trilogy that continues in 2012 with The Wood Queen. She has also published stories about a kick-ass teen vampire called Moth in The Eternal Kiss and Kiss Me Deadly. Karen is British and currently lives near London with way too many books, though she dreams of one day living in Boston. She doesn’t mind if you call her Kaz.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction