Shadow Fall
(Shadow series: Book 2)
July 1, 2010
Available: July 27, 2010
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Shadow Bound
(Shadow series: Book 1)
June 1, 2010
Available: June 22, 2010
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Erin Kellison

Erin Kellison is the author of the Shadow Series, which includes Shadow Bound and Shadow Fall. Stories have always been a central part of Erin Kellison's life. She attempted her first book in sixth grade, a dark fantasy adventure, and still has those early hand-written chapters. She graduated summa cum laude with a degree in English Language and Literature, and went on for a masters in Cultural Anthropology, focusing on oral storytelling. When she had children, nothing scared her anymore, so her focus shifted to writing fiction. She lives in Arizona with her two beautiful daughters and husband, and she will have a dog (breed undetermined) when her youngest turns five.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction