Warrior Avenged
(Sons of the Zodiac: Book 2)
September 1, 2010
Available: September 2, 2010
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Warrior Ascended
(Sons of the Zodiac: Book 1)
March 1, 2010
Available: March 2, 2010
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Addison Fox

Addison Fox canít remember a time when words werenít a part of her life. An avid reader, her love of the written word started at the tender age of 1 with The Owl and the Pussycat by Edward Lear (a poem she could recite by heart to any family member who would listen). Dr. Seuss, C.S. Lewis, Judy Blume and a host of others quickly followed until she discovered THE CLAN OF THE CAVE BEAR by Jean M. Auel while writing a paper at the library in the 7th grade. Although not a classic romance, Ayla and Jondalarís love story moved her firmly to the romance section of the bookstore and she hasnít looked back!

Her debut novel, WARRIOR ASCENDED will be published by NAL in March 2010. WARRIOR ASCENDED launches her series, The Sons of the Zodiac, about an immortal band of Warriors, granted the powers of their astrological signs and charged with protecting humanity. The series blends sizzling paranormal romance with the myths of the ancients.

Addison lives in Dallas, Texas. Addison loves to get email from fans.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction