Hexes and Hemlines
(A Witchcraft Mystery: Book 3)
June 1, 2011
Available: June 7, 2011
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

A Cast-Off Coven
(A Witchcraft Mystery: Book 2)
June 1, 2010
Available: June 1, 2010
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Secondhand Spirits
(Witchcraft Mystery: Book 1)
July 1, 2009
Available: July 7, 2009
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Juliet Blackwell

Juliet Blackwell, aka Hailey Lind, is the pseudonym for a mystery author who, together with her sister, wrote the Art Loverís Mystery Series--including the Agatha-nominated Feint of Art and the IMBA bestsellers Shooting Gallery and Brush with Death. The fourth in the series, Arsenic and Old Paint, will be released in fall, 2010. See more information on this series at

Julietís new paranormal Witchcraft Mystery series will begin with Secondhand Spirits (July, 2009), about a witch with a vintage clothing store in the Haight-Ashbury neighborhood of San Francisco. The Coven in the Closet will be the second in the series.

If These Walls Could Talk, to be released in 2010, is the first in the Sophie Tanner Historic Home Flipping series about a failed anthropologist running her fatherís high-end construction company.

A former anthropologist and social worker, Juliet has worked in Mexico, Spain, Cuba, Italy, the Philippines, and France, and now ekes out a living as an artist. She currently resides in a happily haunted house in Oakland, California, where she paints and writes and fends off the overly zealous attention of her neighborís black cat, who seems to imagine himself her new familiar. She is president of Northern California Sisters in Crime.

Visit my blog

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction