(Amoveo Legend Series: Book 2)
October 1, 2011
Available: October 1, 2011
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

The Amoveo Legacy
(The Amoveo Series: Book 1)
May 1, 2009
Available: May 15, 2009
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Sara Taney Humphreys

The Amoveo Legacy is Sara’s first published novel and the first book in The Amoveo Series. Sara is a graduate of Marist College, with a B.A. Degree in English Literature & Theater. Her initial career path after college was as a professional actress. Some of her television credits include, “A&E Biography”, “Guiding Light”, “Another World”, “As the World Turns” and “Rescue Me”. For the past several years Sara has been a professional Public Speaker and Speaker Trainer. Her speaking career began with Monster’s “Making It Count” programs, speaking in High Schools and Colleges around the United States to thousands of students. She has been a lover of both the paranormal and romance novels for years. Her sci-fi/fantasy/romance obsession began with the TV Series STAR TREK and an enormous crush on Captain Kirk. That sci-fi obsession soon evolved into the love of all types of fantasy/paranormal; vampires, ghosts, werewolves, and of course shape shifters. Sara lives in New York with her husband of 15 years, their 4 boys, 1 dopey dog and an extremely loud cockatiel. Life is busy but never dull.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction