The Neon Court (Or, the Betrayal of Matthew Swift )
(Matthew Swift: Book 3)
March 1, 2011
Available: March 24, 2011
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

The Midnight Mayor
(Matthew Swift: Book 2)
March 1, 2010
Available: March 8, 2010
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

A Madness of Angels
(Matthew Swift: Book 1)
April 1, 2009
Available: April 6, 2009
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Kate Griffin

Kate Griffin is the name under which Carnegie Medal-nominated author, Catherine Webb, writes fantasy novels for adults.

An acclaimed author of young adult books under her own name, Catherine’s amazing debut, Mirror Dreams, was written when she was only 14 years old, and garnered comparisons with Terry Pratchett and Philip Pullman.

She read History at the London School of Economics, and is now studying at RADA. A Madness of Angels is her first adult fantasy novel.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction