Prince of Frogs
(Night's Rose: Boook 2)
September 1, 2009
Available: September 1, 2009
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Night's Rose
(Night's Rose: Book 1)
March 1, 2009
Available: March 31, 2009
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Annaliese Evans

Pseudonym for Anna J. Evans.

Annaliese Evans is thrilled to be writing historical urban fantasy. Her Night's Rose series (Tor/Forge) is set in the 18th century and features the real Sleeping Beauty, ogre slayer Rosemarie Edenburg. The first book, Night's Rose will debut in February of 2009. Night's Rose, The Prince of Frogs, and Cold as Snow, Red as Fire; follow Rose as she uncovers the truth about her past while navigating the tumultuous world of supernatural politics and the even more chaotic world of romance with two magnetic men.

Annaliese also writes erotic romance as Anna J. Evans for Ellora�s Cave and Samhain Publishing. She lives in the south with her Air Force hubby and their three-soon to be four!-children.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction