Nights in Ardentia
(Books of Bliss: Book 1)
October 1, 2008
Available: October 15, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Eden Avery

Under another name, Eden Avery has published an intemperate number of novels. They include contemporary and historical romances and mystery, as well as fantasy and science fiction. She has won many writing awards, including several each from the Romance Writers of America and Romantic Times BOOKreviews magazine.

She loves to write about characters stretching their boundaries, which makes exercising the erotic imagination both compelling and enlightening. If you like exotic backgrounds, heat-hungry men and heart-hungry women on the erotic edge, and forbidden love that haunts and heals, you are in the land of Eden Avery.

When not immersed in the fictional world, Eden consorts with cats, crossword puzzles, and her pretty darn dishy husband, not necessarily in that order.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction