Hold the Dark
(Markhat: Book 3)
April 1, 2009
Available: April 14, 2009
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

The Mister Trophy
(Markhat: Book 2)
August 1, 2008
Available: August 26, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Dead Man's Rain
(Markhat: Book 1)
June 1, 2008
Available: June 6, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Frank Tuttle

Frank Tuttle lives in the humid wilderness of North Mississippi with his wife Karen and their ever-expanding pack of rescue dogs. Frank started writing shortly before the dinosaurs vanished (rumors of this mass extinction and the completion of Frank’s first novel are unfounded and hurtful), and sold his first piece to Marion Zimmer Bradley’s Fantasy Magazine in 1994. Since then, Frank has sold fiction to Weird Tales and various other venues. Frank is either an avid computer gamer or a decorated Olympic triathalon athlete, who claims that his favorite fantasy fiction is probably Roger Zelazny’s “Amber” series, or “Lord of the Rings,” depending on which he re-read last.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction