Midnight Revelations
(The Watchers: Book 3)
June 1, 2009
Available: June 2, 2009
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Midnight Rose
(The Watchers: Book 2)
December 1, 2008
Available: December 23, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Midnight Reborn
(The Watchers: Book 1)
May 1, 2008
Available: May 6, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

D. McEntire

D. McEntire lives with her husband and two children in Southern Indiana. However, both she and her husband are originally from Louisville, Kentucky. Being hooked on romance novels for several years, she decided to try her hand at writing her own. Even as a child, she had a vivid imagination—or so her mother says.

By day, she is the secretary for the nursing department at a local health care clinic. By night, she works on her books after her childrens’ homework assignments are finished. Weekends are for fun, which can be found anywhere on their little farm in the country. A menagerie of animals keeps them all busy and entertained.

D. McEntire’s first and foremost love for romance stories is paranormal romance, particularly vampire love stories, but she also writes stories set in medieval times, along with modern-day adventures.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction