Evil Without a Face
(Sweet Justice: Book 1)
February 1, 2009
Available: January 27, 2009
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

No One Lives Forever
(No One: Book 3)
May 1, 2008
Available: May 27, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

No One Left To Tell
(No One: Book 2)
April 1, 2008
Available: April 28, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

No One Heard Her Scream
(No One: Book 1)
March 1, 2008
Available: March 25, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Jordan Dane

Photo Credit: Kim Haynes Photography

After Jordan Dane sold her first three books in auction to Avon/HarperCollins in June 2006, her debut title—No One Heard Her Scream—held more significance. Everyone heard her scream!

Pursuing publication since 2003, Jordan received awards in 33 national writing competitions, including her 2005 RWA Golden Heart entry—Crossing the Line (now entitled No One Left to Tell). She's a member of Romance Writers of America, Mystery Writers of America, Sisters in Crime, Kiss of Death, International Thriller Writers, Inc., and her beloved Outlaws—the Oklahoma City chapter of RWA. Jordan and her husband share their residence with an intelligent canine and two cats of highborn lineage.

Ripped from the headlines, Jordan's gritty suspense plots weave a tapestry of vivid settings, intrigue, and dark humor. She loves challenging a reader's moral barometer with the borderline ethics of her characters and their flawed personalities—dark, angst-ridden antiheroes pitted against unforgettable villains.

In 2008, take a front row seat to suspense with Avon and Jordan Dane's three-book series—No One Heard Her Scream, No One Left to Tell, and No One Lives Forever.

Dark mystery and high suspense—all in the first degree!

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction